It's Friday morning. It is really hard to get up at 7 o' clock though my alarm on the cell goes off sharply at this point everyday. I just stop the ring and promise to get up after 5 min. After a while, I feel little bit relaxed when i shift my office hour to 9.00 o'clock. It is 8.20, now i really need some strong determination "hey you can't sleep any more now, you have to go to lab and start your job which has been pending for couple of days, I warn myself". I remember the words of my professor " Raj, you have to graduate in December, so dont waste your time". Ya, i have to accomplish this. Now, I try to gather energy from all my body parts and jump off the bed within a moment, run into bathroom splash my face with handful of cold water. Oh.... it's cool.....I am freshen up. Now, it's the time for beverage. What is for today, coffee or tea? My best is tea. My tea is ready when i get done with teeth shining. I don't take any breakfast in the morning, I always think, rather i try to take my lunch before noon. But i need a nice company for my milk tea. I need that anyway, otherwise, I am very near to Walmart Supercenter. It is just 10 min to 9.00. Oh....it's goona be late. I am so lazy....always lazy and always late in lab.......I have to be there at 8.00 officially.....anyway, i am still a graduate student and there is some consection for me. Today, i have to meet my professor. Oh no.....The hardest thing for me as a graduate student is to meet my professor. Okey, I start thinking, what is my progress? What is going on thesedays? Have I done the work which was assigned to me one week ago? If not, I start searching some easy explanation for this. I am smart, i can easily deal with my professor. I can show him a lot of works i am doing now a days. I can exaggerate about my work plan for coming days. I don't forget to include weekends in my schedule. So, it is really impressive for my advisor. He will be happy. ............. Oh my god...............What a forgetful person i am.............I missed a meeting with my professor today.......It is already 10.00.......Its sure i will get a hard time now? How to face my professor now? How and from where to start my work now? This blog made me crazy............I Started writing blog in lab........so crazy........
The reference
Friday, July 6, 2007
Thursday, July 5, 2007
Check
As the previous blog was edited as draft copy, that could not be viewd on the blog page.
This new posting will allow to view the previous one directly on the blog page rather through the link in dashboard.
Thanks
This new posting will allow to view the previous one directly on the blog page rather through the link in dashboard.
Thanks
Initiation with few words!
Hello !
I have started a small electronic forum on which we can display our feelings, experiences, personal views, social & Scientific reviews etc. This is absolutely unofficial blog. However, I believe, this endeavour will certainly be helpful to expand our expression power, writing skills, sharing personal feelings and see the world in our own sight. It is just an initiation. So, Lets take a positive attitude on it. I thought to start it up with a principle "lets express ourselves before trying to get expressed in front of others". This is open for everyone who is interested in exchanging ideas and share feelings. So, lets have a jump start even with few senteces in the beginnings. Comments on the write up will be highly appreciated. For you writing to be posted, please send me via email. Thank you very much your patience to go through this page.
The Reference
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)